NY Theremin Society "THEREMIN 100" album now available!


Hyperbubble on NY Theremin Society album

The NY Theremin Society presents the THEREMIN 100 compilation, celebrating 100 years of the theremin. The limited edition 12 track vinyl LP includes an 11x17 poster and download card, and features Gregoire Blanc, Japan Thremin Old school, Hyperbubble, Charlie Draper, Peg Ming, Therminal C, Christopher Payne, The Radio Science Orchestra, Carolina Eyck, Lydia Kavina, Dorit Chrysler and Hekla. The CD version has 9 bonus tracks + download card. The digital download has 38 bonus tracks!

Order the LP and CD here.

Listen and buy MP3 version here.